Vegan Cheddar Cheeze- Keto Vegan

Menu is CLOSED for ordering!You cannot order at this time....the Pre-Order Menu opens on Sunday July 3 @ 5 pm for July 8/9 - Market/Bakery pick up!


Gluten-Grain-Dairy-Sugar Free….Vegan, Keto

$6.00 – 100 grams

Plant Based Non-Dairy Cheeze made with “real food”!
This Cheeze does not contain soy, starch, nut, seeds or gelatin!

Vegan Cheddar– a soft cheeze that is very mild in flavour with a very similar flavour to “real” cheddar cheese!

To use as a grated cheeze on a pizza, it is reccommended that you “course” grate the cheeze right on top of the pizza.  It is very soft in nature, so a delicate hand in required.  Make sure the cheeze is cold before it is grated or sliced!

Ingredients used:
Purified water, agar, organic “soured” lupin flour, organic olive oil, nutritional yeast (this is not an active yeast), fresh lemon juice, sea salt.